MINUTES OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE A

Thursday, 26 March 2015 at 8.44 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Obajimi Adefiranye, Andre Bourne, Amanda De Ryk, Abdeslam Amrani (Chair), Stella Jeffrey, Roy Kennedy, Pat Raven, Alan Till, Paul Upex and James-J Walsh (Vice-Chair).

1. Approval for the Membership of Planning Committee A 2015/16

RESOLVED that members be appointed to the Committee as follows:

Councillor Skip Amrani (Catford S)

Councillor Jimi Adefiranye (Brockley)

Councillor Amanda De Ryk (Blackheath)

Councillor Andre Bourne (Downham)

Councillor Stella Jeffrey (Lewisham Central)

Councillor Roy Kennedy (Crofton Park)

Councillor Pat Raven (Lee Green)

Councillor Alan Till (Perry Vale)

Councillor Paul Upex (Forest Hill)

Councillor James Walsh (Rushey Green)

2. Election of Chair and Vice-Chair 2015/16

RESOLVED that Councillor Skip Amrani be elected as Chair and Councillor James-J Walsh be elected as Vice-Chair for the Municipal Year 2015-16.

The meeting closed at 8.45 p.m.